← Back

Bedsit Messiahs / Duck Walk EP

Bedsit Messiahs - Duck Walk

Released: 2007


  1. Don’t Tear Me Down
  2. Duck Walk
  3. Emily Makepiece
  4. Last Horse To Cheeseville
  5. Emily Makepiece (Pond Mix)

Composed and produced by Iain Carnegie 


Iain Carnegie: Keyboards, Ukulele, Drums

Tim Oxbrow: Vocal

Dave Male: Guitars