← Back

Under the Skyglow

Under the Skyglow

Released: 2011

Love of Colours Records


  1. Mid Town Fade
  2. Go Where I Lead
  3. Under The Skyglow
  4. Sentimental Shirt
  5. Transition
  6. Grow
  7. Transition Pt. 2

Composed by Iain Carnegie

Recorded at Real World Studios, Bath


Iain Carnegie – Piano, Vibraphone, Electronics, Drums

Paul Jenkins – Flugelhorn

David Hackbridge-Johnson – Drums, Violin

Jack Fryer – Tenor Saxophone

Sam Rommer – Bass